Board of Directors

Jean Aldredge, President (Term: 5/2025)
Tommy Kelley, Vice President (Term 5/2027)
Grace Jackson, Secretary (Term 5/2025)
Mark Shultz, Assistant Secretary (Term 5/2025)
Andrea Scott, Assistant Secretary (Term 5/2027)

Board Meetings

The monthly Board meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Charterwood Administration Activities Building located at 16444 Cutten Road, Houston, Texas 77070.

Meeting Documents

2024 | Archives

2024-02-27 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-23 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes